Contact Us

  • Contact Us

    The SPE Russian Oil & Gas Team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have about the conference and exhibition. You can contact us by email or phone using the contact details below:

    General Enquiries

    E: Rog@reedexpo.co.uk
    T: +44 (0)20 8439 8890

  • Sales Team

    David Ince
    Sales Manager
    T: +44 (0)208 910 7194
    E: david.ince@reedexpo.co.uk

    Joe Riddett
    Sales Executive
    T: +44 (0)208 910 7880
    E: joe.riddett@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Canada

    Dan Walsh
    Organiser: Reed Exhibitions Canada
    T: +203-840-5907
    M: +203-945-7134
    E: dwalsh@reedexpo.com

    China

    Li Hua Long
    Organiser: CPEIA
    T: +86 10-6853 1495
    E: cpeiaexpo@163.com
    Website: www.cpeia.org.cn

     

    Maggie Wang
    c/o Reed Exhibitions ISG China
    T: +86-10-5933 9298  
    E: maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

  • France

    Marie-Rose Michel
    Organiser: Reed Exhibitions France
    T: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 11
    E: mmichel@reed-export.fr

    Italy

    Laura Tavarelli
    Organiser: IES SRL – International Exhibition Services
    T: +39 06 3088 3030
    E: LT@ies.co.it
    Website:www.ies.co.it

  • Middle East

    Mr Raafat Khan
    Organiser: MindDirect
    T: +971 4 4404808
    Mobile: +971 55 4002189
    E: raafatkhan@minddirect.ae

    Commercial Norwegian Pavillion

    Mr. Jan Ove Urheim
    Organiser: Struktor Messer & Display
    M: +47 9130 9139
    E: jan-ove@struktur.no

  • Turkey

    Mr Sertac OZMANSUR
    Organiser: Reed Tuyap Fairs ISG
    T: +90 212 867 12 43
    M: +90 530 463 47 77
    E: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

  • Management

    Irina Kuznetsova
    Exhibition Director
    T: +7 495 937 6861 ext 152
    E: irina.kuznetsova@reedexpo.ru

    Vasyl Zhygalo
    Senior Exhibition Director
    T: +44 (0)20 8439 8891
    E: vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.co.uk 

  • Conference

    Maria Tishkova
    Conference Coordinator, Russia
    T: +7 495 268 0454
    E: mtishkova@spe.org

  • Marketing & Event Coordination

    Maria Harper
    Marketing Manager
    T: +44 (0)208 439 8860
    E: maria.harper@reedexpo.co.uk

    Charlotte Fewlass
    Event Co-ordinator
    T: +44 (0)208 439 5575
    E: charlotte.fewlass@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Dear colleagues, partners and friends,
    If you want to comment on our website or our customer services,I am always ready to hear it.
    My mobile phone: +7 915 0888 088
    My e-mail: gregory.zaraisky@reedexpo.ru

    Gregory Zaraisky,
    Managing Director Reed Exhibitions (Russia)

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and SPE Russian Oil and Gas Exploration and Production Technical Conference and Exhibition are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.M

Platinum Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Sponsors

2012 HIGHLIGHTS

Organised By:

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.